Age does not matter

While travelling to work today in the MRT, I noticed something unusual. Very short distance from where I stood in the middle of the car, I saw a middle aged woman, in working clothes, at least past 40s, might even be in 50s. She held something a much younger person will be using to pass time travelling; a pink NDS DS Lite. What’s more amusing is that a working class guy in his early thirties (if I am not wrong again) standing next to her was staring at her playing on the NDS.

Fyi, to my front of sorts was the guy staring at the NDS, to my right was a lady reading a book, to my left was a couple sharing headphones…

This entry was posted in Passing Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Age does not matter

  1. jacaraz says:

    lol NDS really conquers the world =P

Leave a Reply

