Endless Sun?

One of the things which I have not gotten used to and still fooling my biological system …. is daylight. Do you know that at Amsterdam the sun rises at 6am and sets at 10pm during summer?

So imagine when shopping centres in Singapore closes for the day, you can see sunset as you walk out 😛 I’m still shaking my head everytime I looked at my watch after 7pm. Typically back home after working like 7-8pm, the sun is gone…. here I get sunny day. Totally cool.

Today the weather is on the extreme sunny end, a big change from the wet weather 3 days back. Lots of people went out, I see many people taking their small boars out for a leisure trip down the canals and rivers. A good day.

This entry was posted in Passing Moment. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

